WHAT CQURE ACADEMY STUDENTS SAY

All of their classes are based on their real world experience with the products, not just the typical Official Curriculum style classes that teach you things for an exam, but that you will never use. You’ll find that all of the material you’ll learn in the class will be used, at some point, in your security career.

Jack Perry

Security Principal Consultant | Presidio

Totally professional, total great stuff, in-depth knowledge and a perfect Learning Atmosphere! I like it! Thanks so much for sharing your experience and knowledge!

Martin Weber

CTO | IT.innovation.4U GmbH

I have attended CQURE’s training as someone who is not a security professional, but just an enthusiast, and I feel like I learned a A LOT. The whole training was loaded with information and nice demos of the latest technologies. On top of that — having an opportunity to ask and talk to professionals was priceless.

Marek Chmel

SQL Server DBA | AT&T

Latest from the blog

Check out our weekly portion of knowledge, tools and hacks.

LIVE WEBINAR – How to Become Windows Forensics Mast...

The webinar will start at 7 PM CET | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM PDT | 1 AM SGT here on the 16th of APRIL 2020. If you experience any issues ...
READ MORE

#CQLabs – Extracting Roamed Private Keys from Activ...

Previously on CQLabs This article is a continuation of a previous one, called #CQLabs 5 – DSInternals PowerShell Module. Introdu...
READ MORE

Webinar REPLAY with LIVE CHAT by CQURE EXPERTS – H...

The webinar will start at 7 PM CET here on the 26th of March 2020. If you experience any issues during the live session, please re...
READ MORE